Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Barcelona

Spain

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Barcelona

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward Logistics S.R.L.

    Aeropuerto de Barcelona – El Prat
    Edificio Cargoparc, Oficina A-106
    08820 – El Prat de Llobregat, Barcelona, Spain

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    P: +34 931 142 746
    F: +34 911 233 565

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Jordi Escribano
    E: jordi.escribano@mauriceward.com
    P: +34 931 142 746
    C: +34 615 988 301

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Air Pre-alerts
    air.spain@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Ocean Pre-alerts
    ocean.spain@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Sales inquiries
    pricing.spain@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Ocean Freight
    ocean.spain@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Ocean department Supervisor
    Javier Pardo
    javier.pardo@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 681 369 377
    Ocean department
    Martí Ramón
    marti.ramon@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Air Freight
    air.spain@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Air Department Supervisor
    Jessica Verdera
    jessica.verdera@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 689 736 776
    Air Department
    Adrian Perez
    adrian.perez@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 679 888 005
    Pricing Department
    Carla Barranco
    carla.barranco@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 671 017 428
    Pricing Department
    Anca Giusca
    anca.giusca@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 667 494 878
    Accounting / administration
    accounting.spain@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Accountant
    Xavier Bardina
    xavier.bardina@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 647 988 076
    Accountant
    Aman Saini
    aman.saini@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Accounting / Finance
    accounting.intl@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    Country Manager
    Jordi Escribano
    jordi.escribano@mauriceward.com
    +34 931 142 746
    +34 615 988 301

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Madrid, Barcelona, Bilbao, Malaga, Valencia

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu