Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Budapest

Freight division - Hungary

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Budapest

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co. kft

    2220 Vecses Lorinci ut. 59
    Budapest Aerzone, C/1, 1st floor
    Hungary

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: office@mauriceward.hu
    T: +36 2 955 1274
    F: +36 1 999 0470

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Henrik Muller
    E: henrik.muller@mauriceward.hu
    T: +36 2 955 1274
    M: +36 2 0411 9211

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    import@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    Rate Requests /Sales inquiries
    office@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    Operations inquiries
    Air Export
    Judit Kosa
    judit.kosa@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    +36 2 0454 6301
    Ocean Export / Import
    Dora Bosanszki
    dora.bosanszki@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    +36 2 0573 5191
    Road Freight Export / Import
    Rita Etlenyi
    rita.etlenyi@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    +36 2 0408 2289
    Air Import
    Krisztina Bankuti
    krisztina.bankuti@mauriceward.com
    +36 2 955 1274
    +36 7 0362 1888
    Accounting / finance
    Katalin Oszvald
    katalin.oszvald@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    +36 2 0317 4051
    Country Manager
    Henrik Muller
    henrik.muller@mauriceward.hu
    +36 2 955 1274
    +36 2 0411 9211

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Budapest, Jászfényszaru

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu