Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Budapest

Freight division - Hungary

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Budapest

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co. kft

    2220 Vecses Lorinci ut. 59
    Budapest Aerzone, C/1, 1st floor
    Hungary

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: office@mauriceward.hu
    T: +36 29 551 274
    F: +36 29 551 275

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Henrik Muller
    E: henrik.muller@mauriceward.hu
    T: +36 29 551 274
    M: +36 20 411 9211

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    import@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    Rate Requests /Sales inquiries
    office@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    Operations inquiries
    Air Export
    Judit Kosa
    judit.kosa@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    +36 20 454 6301
    Ocean Export / Import
    Dora Bosanszki
    dora.bosanszki@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    +36 20 573 5191
    Road Freight Export / Import
    Rita Etlenyi
    rita.etlenyi@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    +36 20 408 2289
    Air Import
    Krisztina Bankuti
    krisztina.bankuti@mauriceward.com
    +36 29 551 274
    +36 70 362 1888
    Accounting / finance
    Katalin Oszvald
    katalin.oszvald@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    +36 20 317 4051
    Country Manager
    Henrik Muller
    henrik.muller@mauriceward.hu
    +36 29 551 274
    +36 20 411 9211

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Budapest, Jászfényszaru

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu