Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Dublin

Republic of Ireland

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Dublin

    ico-city-building

    MAURICE WARD & Co. Ltd.

    Unit J10, Swords Business Park
    Swords, Co. Dublin,
    Ireland

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: dublin@mauriceward.com
    P: (+353) 1 8409 099

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Balázs Bekes
    E: balazs.bekes@mauriceward.com
    P: (+353) 1 8409 099
    C: (+353) 87 279 7811

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    dublin@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Ocean Exports
    oceanireland@mauirceward.com
    Sales inquiries
    Gary McGettrick
    gary.mcgettrick@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 61 5184 36
    Accounting / finance
    David Brogan
    david.brogan@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    (+353) 87 230 6324
    Bernie O'Neill
    Bernie.o.neill@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Operation / Rate inquiries
    Import Air and Sea
    Marese Nevin
    marese.nevin@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Philip Sheridan
    philip.sheridan@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Export Air and Roadfreight
    Flaviu Damian
    Flaviu.damian@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Fine Art Division
    Mary Mcloughlin
    movingart@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Teresa Brehony
    teresa.brehony@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    Country Manager
    Balázs Bekes
    balazs.bekes@mauriceward.com
    (+353) 1 8409 099
    (+353) 87 279 7811

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Dublin, Shannon, Cork, Garristown, Ashbourne

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu