Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Milano

Italy

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Milano

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co Srl

    20090 Segrate (Milano) – Palazzao Carvaggio – Via Cassanese, 224
    Italy

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: italy@mauriceward.com
    T: +39 02 9227 8274
    F: +39 02 9227 8145

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Daniele Marcotti
    E: daniele.marcotti@mauriceward.com
    T: +39 02 9227 8576

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    import.it@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Air Freight Division
    airitaly@mauriceward.com
    Aerospace
    24 hours / 7 days
    aerospace.it@mauriceward.com
    +39 33 8722 2885
    AOG Desk
    24 hours / 7 days
    aogdesk.it@mauriceward.com
    +39 34 2614 4587
    Air export - rates Senior
    Barbara Verga
    barbara.verga@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8576
    Air export - rates
    Beatrice Squeri
    beatrice.squeri@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8576
    Ocean Freight Division
    oceanitaly@mauriceward.com
    Ocean export - rates
    Jessica Pivaro
    jessica.pivaro@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Commercial & Sales Division
    sales.it@mauriceward.com
    Pricing (Sea freight)
    Simona Giannetto
    simona.giannetto@mauricewward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Sales
    Massimo Scala
    massimo.scala@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Sales Manager
    Patrizio Belotti
    patrizio.belotti@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    +39 34 0118 8439
    Import (Air & Sea) Division
    import.it@mauriceward.com
    Air-ocean import - rates
    Valentina Degiacomi
    valentina.degiacomi@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Accounting Division
    accounting.italy@mauriceward.com
    Accounting & Admin. Manager
    Debora Morrone
    debora.morrone@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8871
    +39 37 7531 8761
    Accounting & Admin.
    Silvia Brambati
    silvia.brambati@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8871
    Accounting & Admin. Support
    Olga Montana
    olga.montana@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8871
    Branch Manager
    Branch Manager Milano
    Cristina Mandelli
    cristina.mandelli@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8576
    +39 37 3759 9094

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports.

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Milano, Genova, La Spezia, Arquata Scrivia, Rome, Turin, Naples, Catania

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu