Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Oporto

Portugal

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Oporto

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward Unipessoal, Lda

    Rua Daciano Baptista Marques, 245
    2º piso, Edificio Lake Towers D
    V.N de Gaia, 4400-617

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: portugal@mauriceward.com
    T: +351 223 203 117

    ico-expert

    Country Manager - FFD

    Sidnei Magalhaes
    E: sidnei.magalhaes@mauriceward.com
    T: +351 223 203 117
    M: +351 913 609 840

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    Shirley Ferro
    portugal@mauriceward.com
    +351 218 413 987
    +351 918 264 098
    Pricing
    Icaro Alves
    icaro.alves@mauriceward.com
    +351 218 413 987
    +351 918 264 108
    Operations Air & Ocean
    Shirley Ferro
    shirley.ferro@mauriceward.com
    +351 218 413 987
    +351 918 264 098
    Operations Road Freight
    Tiago Pereira
    roadfreight.intl.pt@mauriceward.com
    +351 218 413 987
    +351 918 263 863
    Sales
    Tiago Pereira
    tiago.pereira@mauriceward.com
    +351 218 413 987
    +351 918 263 863
    Accounting & finance
    Cristina Lemos
    cristina.lemos@mauriceward.com
    +351 218 413 987
    +351 917 827 123
    Country Manager
    Sidnei Magalhaes
    sidnei.magalhaes@mauriceward.com
    +351 223 203 117
    +351 913 609 840

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Lisboa, Porto, Oporto, Leixoes

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu