Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Prague

Czech Republic

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Prague

    Group Headquarters

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co, s.r.o.

    Airport Logistic Park, Kneževes 185
    Praha-Západ, 252 68, Stredokluky
    Czech Republic

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: prague@mauriceward.com
    P: (+420) 233 097 793
    F: (+420) 233 097 777

    ico-expert

    Country Manager - FFD

    Michal Kalina
    E: michal.kalina@mauriceward.com
    P: (+420) 777 767 247

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    import@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097793
    Rate Requests
    rates@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097794
    Sales inquiries
    sales@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097733
    Operations inquiries
    operations@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097793
    Road
    road@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097754
    (+420) 777 757 455
    Ocean Freight Manager
    Lukas Slavik
    lukas.slavik@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097758
    (+420) 777 922 357
    Ocean
    Ivana Kubacova
    ocean@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097758
    (+420) 777 767 246
    Air Import
    Iveta Sedláková
    import@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097743
    (+420) 777 767 244
    Air Export
    Martin Stehno
    export@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097729
    (+420) 739 242 706
    Accounting / finance
    finance@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233097793

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports.

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Plzen-Stenovice, Prague, Brno,
    Ostrava, Pardubice, Most

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu