Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Shannon

Republic of Ireland

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Shannon

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co. Ltd.

    Unit 4B, Western Business Park,
    Shannon, Co.Clare,
    Ireland

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: shannon@mauriceward.com
    T: +353 18 409 099
    F: +353 18 409 238

    ico-expert

    Branch Manager

    Deirdre Donnellan
    E: deirdre.donnellan@mauriceward.com
    T: +353 61 360 678
    M: +353 87 238 2364

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Branch Manager
    Deirdre Donnellan
    deirdre.donnellan@mauriceward.com
    +353 61 360 678
    +353 87 238 2364
    Pre-alerts
    dublin@mauriceward.com
    +353 18 409 099
    Ocean Exports
    oceanireland@mauirceward.com
    Operations inquiries
    Gerard Hall
    gerard.hall@mauriceward.com
    +353 61 360 678
    Nicola Grillo
    nicola.grillo@mauriceward.com
    +353 61 360 678
    Lisa O'Neill
    lisa.oneill@mauriceward.com
    +353 61 360 678
    Jason O'Neill
    jason.o.neill@mauriceward.com
    +353 61 360 678
    Country Manager
    Balázs Bekes
    balazs.bekes@mauriceward.com
    +353 18 409 099
    +353 87 279 7811

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Dublin, Shannon, Cork, Garristown, Ashbourne

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu