Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Sofia

Bulgaria

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Sofia

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co. Ltd.

    1st floor, Building 2,
    140 Mimi Balkanska str.,
    Sofia Airport, BG – 1517

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    T: +359 2 945 9151
    F: +359 2 945 9279

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Boryana Atanasova
    E: boryana.atanasova@mauriceward.com
    T: +359 2 945 9151
         +359 2 945 9153
    M: +359 888 995 209

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    Rate Requests /Sales inquiries
    bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    Air export/import
    Steven Stoilov
    air.bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    +359 888 995 447
    Ocean export/import
    Stanislav Damyanov
    ocean.bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    +359 889 993 038
    Road freight export/import
    Hristina Radevska
    road.bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    +359 889 993 146
    Accounting / finance
    Ivan Borisov
    accounting.bulgaria@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    +359 889 993 038
    Country Manager
    Boryana Atanasova
    boryana.atanasova@mauriceward.com
    +359 2 945 9151
    +359 2 945 9153
    +359 888 995 209

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Sofia, Varna

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu