Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Timisoara

Romania

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Timisoara

    ico-city-building

    MAURICE WARD & CO. SRL

    2 Martin Luther Street
    Timisoara, 300054, Romania
    Romania

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: romania@mauriceward.com
    P: 0040 256 22 33 27
    F: 0040 256 22 33 28

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Ema Manea
    E: ema.manea@mauriceward.com
    P: (+40)256223327
    C: (+40)727347349

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    romania@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    Rate Requests
    Ovidiu Florinca
    ovidiu.florinca@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)735874208
    Air/Ocean Operations
    Calin Urbanovici
    calin.urbanovici@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)724507020
    Alexandru Vaida
    alexandru.vaida@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)735874204
    Road Operations
    Adrian Teodorescu
    adrian.teodorescu@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)799881582
    Simona Petric
    simona.peteric@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)724049599
    Accounting / finance
    Iana Catana
    iana.catana@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)730503086
    Country Manager
    Ema Manea
    ema.manea@mauriceward.com
    (+40)256223327
    (+40)727347349

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Timisoara, Bucharest, Constanta

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu