Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Torino

Italy

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Torino

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co. Srl

    Strada del Francese 152/8
    10156 Torino
    Italy
    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: italy@mauriceward.com
    T: +39 01 1205 4927

    ico-expert

    Branch Manager

    Enrico Fantini
    E: enrico.fantini@mauriceward.com
    T: +39 01 1205 4927

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    import.it@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Air Freight Division
    airitaly@mauriceward.com
    Aerospace
    24 hours / 7 days
    aerospace.it@mauriceward.com
    +39 33 8722 2885
    AOG Desk
    24 hours / 7 days
    aogdesk.it@mauriceward.com
    +39 34 2614 4587
    Air export - rates Senior
    Barbara Verga
    barbara.verga@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8576
    Air export - rates
    Beatrice Squeri
    beatrice.squeri@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8576
    Ocean Freight Division
    oceanitaly@mauriceward.com
    Ocean export - rates
    Jessica Pivaro
    jessica.pivaro@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Commercial & Sales Division
    sales.it@mauriceward.com
    Pricing (Sea freight)
    Simona Giannetto
    simona.giannetto@mauricewward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Sales
    Massimo Scala
    massimo.scala@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Import (Air & Sea) Division
    import.it@mauriceward.com
    Air-ocean import - rates
    Valentina Degiacomi
    valentina.degiacomi@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8274
    Accounting Division
    accounting.italy@mauriceward.com
    Accounting & Admin. Manager
    Debora Morrone
    debora.morrone@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8871
    Accounting & Admin. Support
    Silvia Brambati
    silvia.brambati@mauriceward.com
    +39 02 9227 8871
    Branch Manager TORINO
    Enrico Fantini
    enrico.fantini@mauriceward.com
    +39 01 1205 4927
    Ocean Freight Division TORINO
    Alessandra Bergamasco
    alessandra.bergamasco@mauriceward.com
    +39 01 1205 4927

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports.

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Milano, Genova, La Spezia, Arquata Scrivia, Rome, Turin, Naples, Catania

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu