Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Vienna

Austria

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Vienna

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward Logistics GmbH

    Object 263, Eingang 2, Office 02/211-212
    1300 Wien-Flughafen
    Austria

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: austria@mauriceward.com
    P: 0043(0)1 7007 32282
    F: 0043(0)1 7007 32281

    ico-expert

    Country Manager

    Sung Ae HAN (한성애)
    E: sungae.han@mauriceward.com
    P: (+43) 1 7007 32288
    C: (+43) 699 1732 4175

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    vienna@mauriceward.com
    Route Development Manager
    Stefan Taihyun Park(박태현)
    stefan.park@mauriceward.com
    (+43) 1 7007 32249
    (+43) 699 1716 4771
    Rate Requests /Sales inquiries
    austria@mauriceward.com
    (+43) 1 7007 32280
    Export OP/inquiries
    Operation/AIR IN & OUT
    Faith Kun
    Faith.kun@mauriceward.com
    (+43) 1 7007 32280
    (+43) 699 1838 5233
    Operation/SEA IN & OUT
    Ionut Sosoi
    ionut.sosoi@mauriceward.com
    (+43) 1 7007 32282
    (+43) 699 1832 4485
    Operation/AIR IN & OUT
    Zuzana Pajerova
    zuzana.pajerova@mauriceward.com
    (+43) 1 7007 32280
    Accounting / finance
    Jana Vetesnikova
    jana.vetesnikova@mauriceward.com
    (+420) 233 097 744
    Country Manager
    Sung Ae HAN (한성애)
    sungae.han@mauriceward.com
    (+43) 1 7007 32288
    (+43) 699 1732 4175

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Vienna, Graz, Linz, Klagenfurt, Salzburg

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu