Please, upgrade your IE or change your browsers to see the map.

Warsaw

Poland

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Warsaw

    ico-city-building

    Maurice Ward & Co. sp. z o. o.

    02-496 Warszawa
    ul. Stanisława Leszczyńskiego 8A
    Poland

    ico-general-contacts

    General contacts

    E: poland@mauriceward.com
    T: +48 22 203 66 70

    ico-expert

    Operations inquiries

    Konrad Lewandowski
    E: konrad.lewandowski@mauriceward.com
    T: +48 22 203 66 70
    M: +48 72 898 32 55

    Primary Contacts: Name: Email: Office Phone: Cell Phone:
    Pre-alerts
    poland@mauriceward.com
    Rate Requests /Sales inquiries
    poland@mauriceward.com
    Operations inquiries
    Konrad Lewandowski
    konrad.lewandowski@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 70
    +48 72 898 32 55
    Air EXP handling & quotes
    Pawel Grobelny
    pawel.grobelny@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 81
    +48 66 491 73 73
    Air EXP handling & quotes
    Jaroslaw Grasela
    jaroslaw.grasela@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 80
    +48 50 529 01 98
    Air IMP handling & quotes
    Paweł Szewczuk
    pawel.szewczuk@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 73
    +48 66 491 73 69
    FCL handling & quotes
    Ada Seretny
    ada.seretny@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 77
    +48 51 524 99 70
    FCL handling & quotes
    Martyna Tyszkiewicz
    martyna.tyszkiewicz@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 78
    +48 51 524 93 60
    FCL handling & quotes
    Kamil Kurowski
    kamil.kurowski@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 76
    +48 66 491 73 70
    FCL handling & quotes
    Julita Szot
    julita.szot@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 71
    +48 50 528 99 31
    LCL handling & quotes
    Malgorzata Trojanowska
    malgorzata.trojanowska@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 74
    +48 66 491 73 72
    Customs broker
    Joanna Rzadkowska
    joanna.rzadkowska@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 72
    Accounting / finance
    Konrad Lewandowski
    accounting.intl@mauriceward.com
    +48 22 203 66 70
    +48 72 898 32 55

    Fill in this form

    Contact us or receive your quote

    Logistics Warehouses

    We are providing general and bonded warehouses as well as JIT, VMI, EDI connectivity. Value added services. Real time Web based Inventory Reports. 

    You can find warehouses in following locations:
    Warszawa, Gdynia, Katowice, Wroclaw, Poznan

    • ISO 90019001 Certified
    • ISO 500150001 Certified
    • IATA
    • AEO
  • Close Menu